Annual Convocation

The Annual Convocation of Techno India University always tries to reach the historic way of execution to encourage the students and the society. This year Bharat Ratna Shri Pranab Mukherjee was the Chief Guest along with the Governor of West Bengal, Shri Kesari Nath Tripathi on the same dias with Padma Shree Bimal Roy. The Directors of IIT-Kharagpur, NIT Durgapur and Indian Statistical Institute (ISI), Secretary of Department of Science and Technology (DST) were present on the dais along with the Chancellor, Co-Chancellor and Pro Vice Chancellor. Students have been awarded their degrees along with gold, silver and bronze medals. They have taken oath to utilize this achievement for the country. We are looking forward to see our India one step ahead through good education.

For More Details :